Event Calendar

Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

July, 2018
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Tuesday, July 03, 2018 (1 Events)

Cape Charles Farmer's Market

03:00 PM thru 06:00 PM

Wednesday, July 04, 2018 (4 Events)

4th of July Celebration

09:00 AM thru 11:00 PM

The Guppie Challenge

12:00 PM thru 01:30 PM

1st Wednesday Open Mic Night

06:00 PM thru 10:00 PM

1 thru 3

Dark Gold Jazz at C-Pier Dock Bar

06:30 PM thru 09:30 PM

4 thru 4

Friday, July 06, 2018 (5 Events)

Saturday, July 07, 2018 (4 Events)

Art in the Barn

07:00 PM thru 11:59 PM

4 thru 4

Tuesday, July 10, 2018 (1 Events)

Cape Charles Farmer's Market

03:00 PM thru 06:00 PM

Saturday, July 14, 2018 (5 Events)

Local Honey Festival

10:00 AM thru 02:00 PM

BBQ & Bluegrass

06:00 PM thru 09:00 PM

1 thru 3

Monday, July 16, 2018 (1 Events)

Theatre Arts Summer Camp @ Lemon Tree

10:00 AM thru Friday, July 27, 2018 4:00 PM

Tuesday, July 17, 2018 (1 Events)

Cape Charles Farmer's Market

03:00 PM thru 06:00 PM

Wednesday, July 18, 2018 (1 Events)

Wine & Dine

07:00 PM thru 09:00 PM

Thursday, July 19, 2018 (1 Events)

Friday, July 20, 2018 (2 Events)

Saturday, July 21, 2018 (3 Events)

Sunday, July 22, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, July 24, 2018 (1 Events)

Cape Charles Farmer's Market

03:00 PM thru 06:00 PM

Friday, July 27, 2018 (1 Events)

Saturday, July 28, 2018 (2 Events)

Monday, July 30, 2018 (1 Events)

Art Splash @ Lemon Tree

10:00 AM thru Friday, August 03, 2018 4:00 PM

Tuesday, July 31, 2018 (1 Events)

Cape Charles Farmer's Market

03:00 PM thru 06:00 PM

Friday, August 03, 2018 (2 Events)

Shuck-N-Suck

12:00 PM thru Sunday, August 05, 2018 8:00 PM

Saturday, August 04, 2018 (3 Events)

Tuesday, August 07, 2018 (1 Events)

Cape Charles Farmer's Market

03:00 PM thru 06:00 PM

Wednesday, August 08, 2018 (1 Events)

1st Wednesday Open Mic Night

06:00 PM thru 10:00 PM

Friday, August 10, 2018 (1 Events)

Saturday, August 11, 2018 (2 Events)

Tuesday, August 14, 2018 (1 Events)

Cape Charles Farmer's Market

03:00 PM thru 06:00 PM

Thursday, August 16, 2018 (1 Events)

Friday, August 17, 2018 (2 Events)

Saturday, August 18, 2018 (3 Events)

Sunday, August 19, 2018 (1 Events)

Art Rocks the Inns

01:00 PM thru 06:00 PM

Tuesday, August 21, 2018 (1 Events)

Cape Charles Farmer's Market

03:00 PM thru 06:00 PM

Friday, August 24, 2018 (1 Events)

Saturday, August 25, 2018 (3 Events)

Tuesday, August 28, 2018 (1 Events)

Cape Charles Farmer's Market

03:00 PM thru 06:00 PM

Friday, August 31, 2018 (1 Events)

Powered By CC-Assist.NET