Event Calendar

Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

August, 2018
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Friday, August 03, 2018 (2 Events)

Shuck-N-Suck

12:00 PM thru Sunday, August 05, 2018 8:00 PM

Saturday, August 04, 2018 (3 Events)

Tuesday, August 07, 2018 (1 Events)

Cape Charles Farmer's Market

03:00 PM thru 06:00 PM

Wednesday, August 08, 2018 (1 Events)

1st Wednesday Open Mic Night

06:00 PM thru 10:00 PM

Friday, August 10, 2018 (1 Events)

Saturday, August 11, 2018 (2 Events)

Tuesday, August 14, 2018 (1 Events)

Cape Charles Farmer's Market

03:00 PM thru 06:00 PM

Thursday, August 16, 2018 (1 Events)

Friday, August 17, 2018 (2 Events)

Saturday, August 18, 2018 (4 Events)

1 thru 3
4 thru 4

Sunday, August 19, 2018 (1 Events)

Art Rocks the Inns

01:00 PM thru 06:00 PM

Tuesday, August 21, 2018 (1 Events)

Cape Charles Farmer's Market

03:00 PM thru 06:00 PM

Friday, August 24, 2018 (1 Events)

Saturday, August 25, 2018 (3 Events)

Tuesday, August 28, 2018 (1 Events)

Cape Charles Farmer's Market

03:00 PM thru 06:00 PM

Friday, August 31, 2018 (1 Events)

Saturday, September 01, 2018 (3 Events)

Sunday, September 02, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, September 04, 2018 (1 Events)

Cape Charles Farmer's Market

03:00 PM thru 06:00 PM

Wednesday, September 05, 2018 (1 Events)

1st Wednesday Open Mic Night

06:00 PM thru 10:00 PM

Saturday, September 08, 2018 (1 Events)

Sunday, September 09, 2018 (1 Events)

Lecture on the Lawn: Lebanon

02:00 PM thru 03:00 PM

Tuesday, September 11, 2018 (2 Events)

Marketing Your Business Locally

10:00 AM thru 12:30 PM

Cape Charles Farmer's Market

03:00 PM thru 06:00 PM

Tuesday, September 18, 2018 (1 Events)

Cape Charles Farmer's Market

03:00 PM thru 06:00 PM

Thursday, September 20, 2018 (1 Events)

Friday, September 21, 2018 (1 Events)

Saturday, September 22, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, September 25, 2018 (2 Events)

Saturday, September 29, 2018 (1 Events)

Powered By CC-Assist.NET