Event Calendar

Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Hover over a date in the calendar below to see a day view of scheduled events.
Or click on a date to see a detailed listing. —

Tuesday, October 02, 2018 (1 Events)

Cape Charles Farmer's Market

03:00 PM thru 06:00 PM

Wednesday, October 03, 2018 (2 Events)

Saturday, October 06, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, October 09, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, October 18, 2018 (1 Events)

Friday, October 19, 2018 (1 Events)

Saturday, October 20, 2018 (2 Events)

ESO Live! Rudeboy Riddim

06:00 PM thru 09:00 PM

Benefit for the Watermen

07:00 PM thru 10:00 PM

Sunday, October 21, 2018 (2 Events)

Friday, October 26, 2018 (1 Events)

Boos and Booze

06:00 PM thru 08:00 PM

Saturday, October 27, 2018 (2 Events)

Custis Beach Builders Bash

04:00 PM thru 08:00 PM

The Bulterness/ Cemetary Man

07:30 PM thru 10:00 PM

Sunday, October 28, 2018 (1 Events)

Saturday, November 03, 2018 (1 Events)

Wednesday, November 07, 2018 (1 Events)

1st Wednesday Open Mic Night

06:00 PM thru 10:00 PM

Thursday, November 15, 2018 (1 Events)

Friday, November 23, 2018 (1 Events)

Festive Fridays in Cape Charles

05:00 PM thru 08:00 PM

Friday, November 30, 2018 (1 Events)

Powered By CC-Assist.NET