Event Calendar

Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

April, 2018
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Tuesday, April 10, 2018 (1 Events)

Tunnel Boring Machine Naming Contest

03:31 PM thru Friday, April 13, 2018 4:31 PM

Wednesday, April 11, 2018 (2 Events)

VA ABC Training

09:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

Regional Job Fair

10:00 AM thru 01:00 PM

Friday, April 13, 2018 (1 Events)

Flatfooting

06:00 PM thru 08:00 PM

Saturday, April 14, 2018 (4 Events)

Open Farm Day

10:00 AM thru 03:00 PM

1 thru 3
4 thru 4

Sunday, April 15, 2018 (1 Events)

Cape Charles Candidates Forum

01:30 PM thru 05:00 PM

Wednesday, April 18, 2018 (1 Events)

Hack Your Brain Trivia

06:30 PM thru 08:30 PM

Friday, April 20, 2018 (2 Events)

Open Mic Night

06:00 PM thru 08:00 PM

ESO Live!

08:00 PM thru 10:00 PM

Saturday, April 21, 2018 (3 Events)

Sunday, April 22, 2018 (2 Events)

Earth Day Celebration

12:00 PM thru 04:00 PM

Geoffrey Bell Organ Concert

04:00 PM thru 06:00 PM

Friday, April 27, 2018 (2 Events)

Blessing of the Fleet

06:00 PM thru 10:00 PM

Mike Lancke with Leanne Adamson

06:00 PM thru 08:00 PM

Saturday, April 28, 2018 (6 Events)

8th Annual Blessing of the Worms

09:00 AM thru 03:00 PM

Bay Creek Garden Tour Event

10:00 AM thru 04:00 PM

1 thru 3

Country Fair

11:00 AM thru 03:00 PM

Low Country Shrimp Boil

05:00 PM thru 09:00 PM

4 thru 6

Tuesday, May 01, 2018 (1 Events)

Cape Charles Farmer's Market

03:00 PM thru 06:00 PM

Friday, May 04, 2018 (3 Events)

Saturday, May 05, 2018 (2 Events)

Cinco Dock Mayo at C-Pier

06:30 PM thru 09:30 PM

Friday, May 11, 2018 (1 Events)

C-Pier Bar & Seafood: Mike Hawker

06:30 PM thru 09:30 PM

Saturday, May 12, 2018 (2 Events)

Thursday, May 17, 2018 (1 Events)

Friday, May 18, 2018 (1 Events)

Saturday, May 19, 2018 (2 Events)

Crabby Blues Festival

03:00 PM thru 08:00 PM

Friday, May 25, 2018 (1 Events)

Saturday, May 26, 2018 (1 Events)

Powered By CC-Assist.NET